Uni OS Logo

Main content

Top content

Partner universities

Osnabrück University belongs to an international network that fosters inter-university collaboration: the University and its Schools has signed cooperation agreements with over 120 universities all across the world. In addition to joint research projects, these cooperation activities aim to promote student and academic exchange.

Overview of the parnter universities in:

  • Europe
  • Africa
  • America
  • Asia
  • Oceania

Additionally, there are more than 140 inter-institutional agreements with European universities within the EU's ERASMUS+ program, which fosters both student and staff mobility.