Main content

Top content

Contact

 

Director

General Affairs, Strategic Partnerships, University Marketing

Malte Paolo Benjamins

Tel.: +49 541 969-4972
Fax: +49 541 969-4495
malte.paolo.benjamins@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E07
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Mo, Mi 14-15:30 Uhr, Di, Do 10-12 Uhr

Administrative Office

Sabine Jones

Tel.: +49 541 969-4599
Fax: +49 541 969-4495
sabine.jones@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E04
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Study Abroad Advisor, Outgoing student exchange (Overseas)

Beate Teutloff

Tel.: +49 541 969-4126
Fax: +49 541 969-4495
beate.teutloff@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E08
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Telefonische Beratung: Mo 14-15:30 Uhr, Di 10-12 Uhr | Online Sprechstunde: Mi 14-15:30 Uhr, Do 10-12 Uhr

Study Abroad Advisor (Europe), ERASMUS Coordinator

Laura Rohe, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 9694708
laura.rohe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E06
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Telefonische Beratung: Mo 14-15:30 Uhr, Di 10-12 Uhr | Online Sprechstunde: Mi 14-15:30 Uhr, Do 10-12 Uhr

Coordinator Erasmus+ with Partner Countries

Verena Blum

Tel.: +49 541 969-4722
Fax: +49 541 969-4495
verena.blum@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/12C
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Manager International Student Services

Anna-Julia Toll

Tel.: +49 541 969-4106
anna-julia.toll@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E07
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

International Student Advisor, Accommodation Support, LinkOS Programme

Sabine Jones

Tel.: +49 541 969 4599
Fax: +49 541 969 4495
incoming@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/E04
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Office hours: Mon, Wed 2-3.30pm

Guesthouse Manager

Andrea Katz

Tel: +49 541 609090
gaestehaus@uni-osnabrueck.de

Guest House of Osnabrück University
Lürmannstrasse 33
49076 Osnabrück

Consultation hours: Tue, Thu, Fri 9am - 12pm (noon)

Coordinator Short Term Programs, Coordinator Refugees @UOS

Rouven Brinkmann, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 969 4625
Fax: +49 541 969 4495
rbrinkmann@uos.de

Office: 19/112
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Coordinator Short Term Programs

Annika Große, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 969 4583
Fax: +49 541 969 4495
annika.grosse@uos.de

Raum: 19/112
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Strategic Partnerships, Coordinator "Ostpartnerschaften", International University Marketing

N.N.

Project "Study and Stay @OS"

Bianca Schulz

Tel.: +49 541 969-4138
career4internationals@uos.de

Office: 19/105
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

 
Advisor Internationalisation and Third Party Funding Acquisition

N.N.