Main content

Top content

Contact

 

Director

General Affairs, Strategic Partnerships, University Marketing

Malte Paolo Benjamins, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4972
malte.paolo.benjamins@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/E07
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Consultation hours: Mon, Wed 2-3.30pm, Tue, Thu 10-12am

Administrative Office, International Student Advisor, Accommodation Support

Sabine Jones

Tel.: +49 541 969-4599
sabine.jones@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E04
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Eine Beratung erfolgt jederzeit per E-Mail. Persönliche Termine nach Vereinbarung. / Consultation any time by email. Personal appointments upon request.

Study Abroad Advisor, Outgoing student exchange (Overseas)

Beate Teutloff

Tel.: +49 541 969-4126
Fax: +49 541 969-4495
beate.teutloff@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/E08
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Consultation hours:
Phone consultation: Mon 2-3.30pm, Tue 10-12am | Online consultation: Wed 2-3.30 pm, Thu 10-12am.
Consultation any time by email. Personal appointments upon request.

Study Abroad Advisor (Europe), ERASMUS Coordinator

Laura Rohe, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 9694708
laura.rohe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/E06
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Consultation hours:
Phone consultation: Mon 2-3.30pm, Tue 10-12am | Online consultation: Wed 2-3.30 pm, Thu 10-12am.
Consultation any time by email. Personal appointments upon request.

Coordinator Erasmus+ with Partner Countries

Verena Blum

Tel.: +49 541 969-4722
verena.blum@uni-osnabrueck.de

Office: 19/12C
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Manager International Student Services

Anna-Julia Toll

Tel.: +49 541 969-4106
anna-julia.toll@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E07
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Eine Beratung erfolgt jederzeit per E-Mail. Persönliche Termine nach Vereinbarung. / Consultation any time by email. Personal appointments upon request.

Management International Guest House

Andrea Katz

Tel.: +49 541 609090
gaestehaus@uni-osnabrueck.de

International Office
Lürmannstrasse 33
49076 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: Di, Fr 9-12 Uhr, Do 14-16 Uhr / office hours: Tue, Fri 9 am to noon, Thue 2 to 4 pm

Coordinator Short Term Programs, Project 'Study and Stay @OS'

Rouven Brinkmann, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 969 4625
rbrinkmann@uos.de

Office: 19/112
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Coordinator Short Term Programs

Annika Große, M.A.

Tel.: +49 541 969 4583
annika.grosse@uos.de

Raum: 19/110
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Strategic Partnerships

Anne Bartke

Tel.: +49 541 969-4765
anne.bartke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E05
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück

Advisor Internationalisation and Third Party Funding Acquisition

Janna Lüttmann

Tel.: +49 541 969-6077
janna.luettmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 19/E05
International Office
Neuer Graben 27
49074 Osnabrück